PETERLABS HOLDINGS BERHAD (909720-W)

(Incorporated in Malaysia)

PETERLABS HOLDINGS BERHAD ("PLABS" OR THE "COMPANY") - 8TH ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING ("8TH AGM") HELD ON 30 MAY 2018

The Board of Directors of PLABS is pleased to announce that all the resolutions as prescribed in the Notice convening the 8th AGM of the Company dated 30 April 2018 were duly passed by way of poll at the 8th AGM of the Company held at Springs 1, Nilai Springs Resort Hotel, PT4770, Nilai Springs, 71800 Putra Nilai, Negeri Sembilan.

The results of the poll which were validated by Sharepolls Sdn Bhd, the Independent Scrutineer appointed by the Company, are as set out below:-

No. Resolutions	Vote For		Vote Against	
	No of shares	%	No of shares	%
Ordinary Resolution 1	65,439,230	100	0	0.00
Payment of Directors' Fees				
Ordinary Resolution 2	65,439,230	100	0	0.00
Re-election of Dato' Hon Choon Kim				
Ordinary Resolution 3	65,439,230	100	0	0.00
Re-election of Prof Dr. Paul Cheng Chai Liou				
Ordinary Resolution 4	65,439,230	100	0	0.00
Re-election of Ms Yap Siaw Peng				
Ordinary Resolution 5	65,439,230	100	0	0.00
Re-election of Datuk Wira Dr. Goy Hong Boon				
Ordinary Resolution 6	65,439,230	100	0	0.00
Re-election of Mr Lau Kin Wai				
Ordinary Resolution 7	65,439,230	100	0	0.00
Re-appointment of Auditors				
Ordinary Resolution 8	65,439,230	100	0	0.00
Authority to issue shares pursuant to Sections 75 and 76 of the Companies Act 2016				
	Re-election of Dato' Hon Choon Kim Ordinary Resolution 3 Re-election of Prof Dr. Paul Cheng Chai Liou Ordinary Resolution 4 Re-election of Ms Yap Siaw Peng Ordinary Resolution 5 Re-election of Datuk Wira Dr. Goy Hong Boon Ordinary Resolution 6 Re-election of Mr Lau Kin Wai Ordinary Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Auditors Ordinary Resolution 8 Authority to issue shares pursuant to Sections 75 and 76	Re-election of Dato' Hon Choon Kim Ordinary Resolution 3 Re-election of Prof Dr. Paul Cheng Chai Liou Ordinary Resolution 4 Re-election of Ms Yap Siaw Peng Ordinary Resolution 5 Re-election of Datuk Wira Dr. Goy Hong Boon Ordinary Resolution 6 Re-election of Mr Lau Kin Wai Ordinary Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Auditors Ordinary Resolution 8 Authority to issue shares pursuant to Sections 75 and 76	Re-election of Dato' Hon Choon Kim Ordinary Resolution 3 Re-election of Prof Dr. Paul Cheng Chai Liou Ordinary Resolution 4 Re-election of Ms Yap Siaw Peng Ordinary Resolution 5 Re-election of Datuk Wira Dr. Goy Hong Boon Ordinary Resolution 6 Re-election of Mr Lau Kin Wai Ordinary Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Auditors Ordinary Resolution 8 Authority to issue shares pursuant to Sections 75 and 76	Re-election of Dato' Hon Choon Kim Ordinary Resolution 3 Re-election of Prof Dr. Paul Cheng Chai Liou Ordinary Resolution 4 Re-election of Ms Yap Siaw Peng Ordinary Resolution 5 Re-election of Datuk Wira Dr. Goy Hong Boon Ordinary Resolution 6 Re-election of Mr Lau Kin Wai Ordinary Resolution 7 Re-appointment of Auditors Ordinary Resolution 8 Authority to issue shares pursuant to Sections 75 and 76